Announcing the new DCBC Exec / General Committee

A special committee meeting was held tonight to fill the vacant positions from the 2021 AGM. I am pleased to announce the following as your club executive for 2022 and beyond.

Executive Committee

General Committee

President: Anthony Vassallo

Lochlann Boyd

Vice President: Dean Malcolm

Adam Malcolm

Secretary: Sherryn Medlicott

Alex McCormick

Treasurer: Grant Standcombe

Aimee Murphy

I would like to thank Rick Campbell for his many years of service on the Executive Committee as President, Vice President, Treasurer and general all rounder. I think Rick has earned a well deserved break and I look forward to seeing him enjoying a beer or two on the deck of the club watching a game or two when he isn't working on his golf handicap!

Thanks also to Melissa Malcolm for her service since 2008 when Mel took over the Treasurer role. Like Rick, Melissa has held many roles at the club with the latest being Interim Secretary among everything else Mel does at our club.

Thanks to Greg Morgan for his years of service as Club Secretary, working tirelessly to keep the wheels turning.